Iowa Division of Credit Unions
About the Credit Union
Board & Division
About Iowa Credit Unions
Credit Union Program Resources
Credit Union Information Portal
Regulatory Advisories
Reports & Publications
Laws & Regulations


Latest NCUA Report
NCUA released a new issue of The NCUA Report

FFIEC Retail Payment Systems Booklet Update
The changes consist of adding a new appendix, Appendix E: Mobile Financial Services (MFS) and including new terms to the glossary that are contained within the appendix . The other sections of the booklet remain unchanged.

IDCU Releases the 2015 Annual Report
The Iowa Division of Credit Unions 2015 Annual Report is now available.

IDCU 2016 Legislation Changes
Summary of Iowa Division of Credit Union's 2016 Legislation - SF2279

CFPB to Improve Checking Account Access
This article provides information on actions the CFPB is taking to provide checking and share draft account access to more consumers.

Comments on Proposed Rules

Iowa Fields of Opportunities       Accredited State Credit Union Agency Logo

Contact Us l Disclaimers l Job Opportunities l Related Links l Home