IDCU Review Board Changes

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

The Iowa Division of Credit Union Review Board held their 4th quarter meeting on October 12, 2020.

The IDCU announces the following re-elected officer positions to the Credit Union Review Board for an additional one year term.

  • Becky Zemlicka, Chairperson of the board since July 2016
  • Scott Zahnle, Vice Chairperson of the board since July 2014
  • Janet Pepper, Secretary of the board from July 2016 – July 2018

A listing of all Review Board members and terms can be found on the IDCU Review Board Members page. 

Printed from the website on November 27, 2020 at 11:38pm.