Reorganization of Board Members

October 28, 2020

The Iowa Division of Credit Unions Review Board held their 4th quarter meeting on October 12, 2020. The IDCU announces the following re-elected officer positions to the Credit Union Review Board for an additional one year term.

Becky Zemlicka, Chairperson of the board since July 2016

Scott Zahnle, Vice Chairperson of the board since July 2014

Janet Pepper, Secretary of the board from July 2016 – July 2018


Name Term Ending
 Becky Zemlicka, Chairman April 30, 2021
 Scott Zahnle, Vice-Chairman April 30, 2022
 Janet Pepper, Secretary April 30, 2023
 Dave Cale April 30, 2021
 Timothy Marcsisak April 30, 2021
 Tyler Campbell April 30, 2022
 Paddy Friedrichsen April 30, 2022